Våre tilsette:

Bernt Øyvind Vad

Dagleg Leiar

T: 970 59 018
bv@engelsenentreprenor.no

Astrid Salomonsen

Prosjektleiar

T: 970 59 043
astrid.salomonsen@engelsenentreprenor.no

Eva Johnsen Tyse

HR- og Kvalitetsleiar

T: 970 59 041
eva.tyse@engelsenentreprenor.no

Alf Børtveit Nesse

Prosjektleiar

T: 970 59 030
alf.nesse@engelsenentreprenor.no

Geir Atle Alfarnes

Prosjektleiar

T: 970 59 044
gaa@engelsenentreprenor.no

Vegard Agdestein

Prosjektleiar

T: 970 59 032
vegard.agdestein@wengelsen.no

Birger Bleie

Betongsaging

T: 970 59 042

Åge Enes

Transport/kranbil

T: 970 59 033
age.enes@engelsenentreprenor.no

Andre kontaktpersoner

NavnStillingTelefonE-post
Ronny Habbestad Formann 970 59 552 ronny.habbestad@engelsenentreprenor.no
Steinar Tranøy Formann 970 59 023 steinar.tranoy@engelsenentreprenor.no
Bjarte Vad Formann 970 59 051 bjarte.vad@engelsenentreprenor.no
Christian Kvalheim Formann 970 59 564 christian.kvalheim@engelsenentreprenor.no
Idar Rimmereid Formann 970 59 046 idar.rimmereid@engelsenentreprenor.no
Svein Tore H. Fredriksen Formann 970 59 577 svein.tore.fredriksen@engelsenentreprenor.no
Bjørn Sørensen Hovudverneombod 970 59 047